If You’ve Made It This Far, Thank You…

I’m a few days early but it’s been about one year now since I’ve been spewing nonsense here on WordPress. It’s been awesome. If you’re new here then welcome! I’m Rob Carbone and this is: It’s My Opinion, where I go to bitch about my favorite teams! It’s a fun site, you should follow. Now. Please… Did you follow? Good. Anyways, before I started blogging I had no outlet to let out everything I know about my teams. Blogging has allowed me to share my knowledge on sports – mainly on the Yankees & Knicks. And I don’t have a … Continue reading If You’ve Made It This Far, Thank You…

Baseball’s Top-Five Debuting Prospects in 2018

Baseball is loaded with young talent and there seems to be a breakout story every year. A few seasons ago it was Trevor Story (no pun intended), last season it was Aaron Judge, and this season it could very well be one of these guys below. MLB Pipeline just recently released it’s 2018 Prospect Watch, consisting of the best 100 minor league/foreign players being scouted. While it’s obvious that not all of them will debut this season, we are going to see a good amount of them regardless. And so what better way then to go to the very elite … Continue reading Baseball’s Top-Five Debuting Prospects in 2018