Why Yankee Fans Are Raving About Estevan Florial

New York Yankee fans, if you’ve been watching Spring Training then I’m sure you’re noticing all of the young talent in the system. If you haven’t been watching, I advise you to at least check out a game here and there. There’s one guy in particular whose name has been floating around the organization, the fanbase, and even in the media. Estevan Florial (whom I’ve probably wrote about 28 times already but I don’t care) is the Yankees second best prospect and baseball’s 44th (per MLB Pipeline). There are reasons for it too. Florial isn’t just another name on the … Continue reading Why Yankee Fans Are Raving About Estevan Florial

Kings/Knicks

SACRAMENTO WINS 102 – 99 THE KNICKS ARE BAD… It was the highlight of my Sunday night. I was waiting for it all day long and the anticipation killed me. Then it was over. The Walking Dead’s 10th episode of the season came to a close and I had to watch the DVR’d Knicks game next. That – on the other hand – was not so highlighting. The lowest scoring team in the NBA devoured the New York Knicks defense. That’s right folks. The Sacramento Kings were the latest team to aid the Knicks on their tank journey. Turnovers, defensive lapses, … Continue reading Kings/Knicks