76ers/Knicks

PHILADELPHIA WINS 118 – 101 DO I REALLY HAVE TO DO THIS? Talk about a buzzkill to start off my morning. On a day that I’ll be watching the New York Yankees open up, I’ll first have to recap this New York Knicks shit. They played the Philadelphia 76ers last night in Philly and took a 17-point loss. It was pretty much Philly’s to begin with and Philly’s to end with, despite a couple of NYK runs later in the game. Now let’s get this over with so I can go about the rest of my day. It started out … Continue reading 76ers/Knicks

The Biggest Individual Losers of the MLB Offseason

It may have took some time, but the bigger names on baseball’s market struck some lucrative deals. Eric Hosmer, Yu Darvish, Lorenzo Cain, J.D. Martinez, and many more star caliber players are heading into tomorrow with a nice paycheck coming their way. However, not everybody hit the jackpot this winter. There are still some very familiar free-agent names out there waiting for the phone to ring. I won’t show you all of them but I will show the more productive guys out there. So check ’em out. Brandon Phillips   2B The former All-Star was enduring a solid season last … Continue reading The Biggest Individual Losers of the MLB Offseason